justin bieber tickets sale Justin Bieber tickets on sale now for summer tourJustin Bieber fans get ready! Tickets for his summer tour are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

]]>purchase tickets here and here is a list of the available dates and venues:

XL CENTER Hartford, CT Wed, 06/23/10

U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Sat, 06/26/10

Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest Milwaukee, WI Sun, 06/27/10   

Target Center Minneapolis, MN Tue, 06/29/10

i wireless Center Moline, IL Fri, 07/02/10

Qwest Center Omaha Omaha, NE Sat, 07/03/10

Nokia Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Mon, 07/05/10

The E-Center West Valley City, UT Sat, 07/10/10 
 
Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Sat, 07/17/10
 
Reno Events Center Reno, NV Sun, 07/18/10

NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE Los Angeles, CA Tue, 07/20/10

Planet Hollywood Resort Las Vegas, NV Sat, 07/24/10

JOBING.COM ARENA Glendale, AZ Sun, 07/25/10

Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Wed, 07/28/10

Verizon Arena North Little Rock, AR Thu, 07/29/10

FedExForum Memphis, TN Sat, 07/31/10

Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Sun, 08/01/10

Amway Arena Orlando, FL Wed, 08/04/10

BankAtlantic Center Sunrise, FL Thu, 08/05/10

Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Sun, 08/08/10

The Arena At Gwinnett Center Atlanta, GA Mon, 08/09/10

Bridgestone ArenaNashville, TN Wed, 08/11/10

Conseco Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Thu, 08/12/10

Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH Sat, 08/14/10

The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Sun, 08/15/10

Dunkin’ Donuts Center Providence, RI Fri, 08/27/10

Prudential Center Newark, NJ Sat, 08/28/10

NY State Fair Syracuse, NY Sun, 08/29/10

Madison Square GardenNew York, NY Tue, 08/31/10

Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Wed, 09/01/10

Allentown Fairgrounds Allentown, PA Sat, 09/04/10

Wow, Justin is going to have one busy summer! Regular tickets range in price from $29.50 to $49.50 but there are also two packages available for purchase:

Love Me – The VIP Package ($136.50)

– One second price reserved ticket

– One exclusive Justin Bieber VIP gift bag

– One limited edition VIP laminate & matching lanyard

– One commemorative souvenir concert ticket

My World – The Ultimate VIP Experience ($346.50)
– One amazing top price reserved ticket in the front floor sections

– One entry into the preshow VIP sound check

– One entry into the VIP preshow party
– One autographed photo book or program

– One exclusive Justin Bieber VIP gift bag

– One limited edition VIP laminate & matching lanyard

– One commemorative souvenir concert ticket

– VIP preferred parking (where available)

– VIP priority check-in (where available)

– Separate VIP entrance at venue (where available)

So how about it, gang? Are you going to rock out with Justin Bieber this summer?

Follow Zap2it’s Dish Rag on Twitter and Facebook

and Zap2it Andrea
on
Twitter
for the latest movies, TV and
celebrity
news
.

More Justin Bieber Dish:

Justin Bieber live from Disneyland
Bieber

sings to his ‘Baby’ on David Letterman

Justin

Bieber announces new tour dates!

Photo credit: Justin Bieber’s official site