urx unit loader 'Hollywood Uncensored': Sam Rubin sits down with Halle Berry
halle sam rubin 'Hollywood Uncensored': Sam Rubin sits down with Halle BerryKTLA’s go-to entertainment guru Sam Rubin
(and Zap2it‘s proverbial broadcast
partner-in-crime) hosts Oscar-winning actress Halle Berry on the latest edition of Reelz
‘s “Hollywood

During their no holds barred one-on-one sit down, Sam and Halle talked about a wide range of topics including intentional wardrobe malfunctions and whom she believes is the last real movie star. Halle also candidly talks about the effect her Oscar win has had on her career — her answer may surprise you. “You think I’ve got the highest award in my industry and all the best scripts are
going to magically be outside my door… and what I realize is that it doesn’t

The must-watch episode airs this Sunday, Jan. 9, at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PT. Encore presentations will be shown the following weekend on Saturday, January 15 at 2am ET/ 11pm PT and Sunday, January 16 at 5pm
ET/ 2pm PT.