urx unit loader 2014 World Cup knock out stage schedule and live stream information
team usa world cup 2014 fans 2014 World Cup knock out stage schedule and live stream informationThe 2014 World Cup is down to 16 teams that now begin the knock-out part of the tournament. If you lose, you go home. Below is the television schedule, plus ESPN is
live-streaming all the matches.
All times Eastern.

Round of 16

Saturday, June 28: Brazil vs. Chile, noon
(ABC, match 49); Colombia vs. Uruguay, 4 p.m. (ABC,
match 50)

Sunday, June 29: Netherlands vs. Mexico, noon
(ESPN, match 51); Costa Rica vs. Greece, 4 p.m. (ESPN,
match 52)

Monday, June 30: France vs. Nigeria, noon
(ESPN, match 53); Germany vs. Algeria, 4 p.m. (ESPN,
match 54)

Tuesday, July 1: Argentina vs. Switzerland, noon
(ESPN, match 55); Belgium vs. U.S., 4 p.m. (ESPN,
match 56)


Friday, July 4: France/Nigeria vs. Gemany/Algeria, noon
(ESPN2, match 57); Colombia/Uruguay vs. Brazil/Chile, 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 5: Argentina/Switzerland vs. Belgium/U.S.
(ABC, match 59); Netherlands/Mexico vs. Costa Rica/Greece (ESPN, match


Tuesday, July 8: Winner of match 57 vs. Winner of match 58, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 61)

Wednesday, July 9: Winner of match 59 vs. Winner of match 60, 4 p.m. (ESPN, match 62)



Saturday, July 12: 3rd-place game, Loser of match 61 vs. Loser of Match 62, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, July 13: Championship game, Winner of match 61 vs. Winner of match 62, 3 p.m. (ABC)