charlies angels old school ABC's 2011 12 schedule: 'Charlie's Angels,' 'Once Upon a Time' lead fall lineupABC has announced its 2011-12 television lineup and so far, it is topping the networks with the number of shows picked up at 13 total. The alphabet network has picked up seven new shows for the fall and has added six new shows for midseason.

New series for the 2011-12 fall season are “Last Man Standing,” “Man Up,” “Pan Am,” “Suburgatory,” “Revenge,” “Charlie’s Angels” and “Once Upon a Time.” The midseason debuts include “Apartment 23,” “Good Christian Belles,” “Missing,” “The River,” “Scandal” and “Work It.”

“America’s Funniest Home Videos,” “The Bachelor,” “Body of Proof,” “Dancing with the Stars,” “Desperate Housewives,” “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition,” “Happy Endings,” “Secret Millionaire,” “Shark Tank” and “20/20” join previously announced returning series “Castle,” “Cougar Town,” “Grey’s Anatomy,” “The Middle,” “Modern Family” and “Private Practice.” “Saturday Night College Football” also returns.

The full fall schedule for ABC, new shows in bold:

8 p.m.     “Dancing with the Stars”
10 p.m.    “Castle”
8 p.m.    “Last Man Standing”
8:30 p.m.    “Man Up”
9 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10 p.m.    “Body of Proof”

8 p.m.    “The Middle”
8:30 p.m.    “Suburgatory”
9 p.m.    “Modern Family”
9:30 p.m.     “Happy Endings”
10 p.m.    “Revenge”

8 p.m.    “Charlie’s Angels”
9 p.m.    “Grey’s Anatomy”
10 p.m.    “Private Practice”

8 p.m.    “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9 p.m.    “Shark Tank”
10 p.m.    “20/20”
8:00 p.m.    “Saturday Night College Football”
7 p.m.    “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8 p.m.    “Once Upon a Time”
9 p.m.    “Desperate Housewives”
10 p.m.    “Pan Am”

Not returning: “V,” “Brothers & Sisters,” “No Ordinary Family,” “Off the Map,” “Detroit 187” and “Mr. Sunshine.