dancing with the stars season 19 allison holker keo motsepe 'Dancing With the Stars' Season 19 pros: New faces Allison Holker, Keo MotsepeThe “Dancing With the Stars” Season 19 professional dancers were revealed on “Good Morning America” Wednesday (Aug. 13), which include a couple new faces. The pros competing for the Mirrorball Trophy are:

Mark Ballas, winner of Seasons 6 and 8
Cheryl Burke, winner of Seasons 2 and 3
Witney Carson, only her second “DWTS” season
Artem Chigvintsev, new pro, “SYTYCD” alum
Val Chmerkovskiy, finished 2nd in Season 16
Tony Dovolani, winner of Season 15
Allison Holker, new pro, “SYTYCD” alum
Derek Hough, five-time winner
Keoikantse Motsepe (Keo), new pro, “Burn the Floor” alum
Peta Murgatroyd, winner of Season 14
Emma Slater, finished 4th in Season 17
Karina Smirnoff, winner of Season 13

The celebrities competing with on Season 19 of the popular ABC reality competition show will be revealed on “GMA” on Thursday, Sept. 4.