Prince-Harry-gi.jpgWith just two weeks to go until the Royal wedding, Kate Middleton got a little practice for the big day with someone other than her fiance.

]]>Prince William, but with his brother Prince Harry. People reports that the future sib-in-laws were joined by bridesmaids and pageboys for a partial run-through while William was on duty at his Royal Air Force base. William will have plenty of time to rehearse, yet. Friday’s was just one of several run-throughs planned leading up to the nuptials. Supposedly the bridesmaids will report next to the Royal Mews next for preparations with the horses and carriages. This isn’t the first time Harry has stood in for his brother.  The 26-year-old had his mug mistakenly placed on some Royal wedding memorabilia china not too long ago. In case you were worried about missing it — William and Kate will make it official with a lip lock in front of the masses at precisely 1:25 PM in London on April 29th. For all of us on the other side of the pond, that’s 8:25 AM EST/5:25 AM PST