bryan cranston vince gilligan breaking bad tca awards 2013 TCA Awards 2013: 'Breaking Bad' is Program of the Year   Full winners list

With Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele, stars of Comedy Central’s “Key & Peele,” serves as host of the 2013 Television Critics Association Awards, honoring the best in TV.
“Breaking Bad” won the night’s Program of the Year award, heading into the last set of episodes before its series finale. Other shows recognized include “The Americans” (Outstanding New Program) and “Bunheads” (Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming). The award for “Bunheads” comes not long after ABC Family announced they were canceling the show.
The full list of winners is below:
Individual Achievement in Drama
Tatiana Maslany (“Orphan Black,” BBC America)
Individual Achievement in Comedy
Louis C.K. (“Louie,” FX)
Outstanding Achievement in News and Information
“The Central Park Five” (PBS)
Outstanding Achievement in Reality Programming
“Shark Tank” (ABC)
Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming
“Bunheads” (ABC Family) 
Outstanding New Program
“The Americans” (FX) 
Outstanding Achievement in Movies, Miniseries and Specials
“Behind the Candelabra” (HBO) 
Outstanding Achievement in Drama
“Game of Thrones” (HBO)  
Outstanding Achievement in Comedy
(Tie) “The Big Bang Theory” (CBS)
(Tie) “Parks and Recreation” (NBC)
Career Achievement Award
Barbara Walters (ABC)
Heritage Award
“All in the Family” (CBS)
Program of the Year
“Breaking Bad” (AMC)