2010 Winter Olympics: TV schedule for Friday

lindsey-vonn-flag-320.jpgFriday will be Lindsey Vonn and Apolo Ohno's last attempts at Olympic gold at the 2010 Winter Games.

Also, men's hockey, the USA vs. Finland and Canada vs. Slovakia games will determine who gets to the final gold medal game.

(And yes, today for the West Coasters, there's non-tape delayed programming during the day. Woo hoo!)

We'll also see more short track skiing, bob sled and the beginning of the snowboarding parallel giant slalom in the wee hours.

NBC

Daytime: In men's hockey, Team USA takes on Finland in yet another step on the way to gold. 3-5 p.m. ET/ noon-2 p.m. PT.

Primetime: During the 8-11:30 p.m. ET/PT block, Lindsey Vonn, fractured pinkie aside, will compete in the slalom to try for one more medal. We'll also get Apolo Ohno's bid for another spot on the podium in the short track, more women's short track (1000 m) and bobsled.

Late night: From midnight-1:30 a.m. ET/PT, USA's Michelle Gorgone will compete in the snowboarding parallel giant slalom. We'll also get the men's biathlon and medal ceremonies. Then, 1:30-5 a.m. ET/PT, a replay of the primetime programming.

USA

In women's curling, China vs. Switzerland for the bronze noon-3 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m.-noon PT.

MSNBC

Men's and women's team speed skating pursuits from 3:30-5:30 p.m. ET/ 12:30-2:30 p.m PT.

CNBC

In women's curling the gold will be determined between Canada and Sweden 6-9 p.m. ET/ 3-6 p.m. PT. Then, 9 p.m.-midnight ET/ 6-9 p.m. PT, in men's hockey Canada will face Slovakia in hopes for a spot in the gold medal game.

Follow   Zap2it on Twitter and Facebook and Zap2itHanh on Twitter for the latest movies, TV and celeb news

Related:

All of Zap2it's Olympics coverage

Photo credit: Getty Images

SHARE IT ON: