2013 MTV EMAs red carpet live stream - watch



The 2013 MTV Europe Music Awards are kicking off over in Amsterdam, Holland starting at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT. But before all the performances, watch the live stream of all your favorite musicians on the red carpet.

Voting is also still open for the Artist on the Rise Award -- it's neck-and-neck between Ariana Grande and Austin Mahone, with each having earned over 11 million votes.

Below, check out this preview video where artist Robin Thicke says, "I'm sure Amsterdam will be a great city to host the EMAs, I've always had an amazing time in Amsterdam. I love the people and I love the city. ... What I like about Amsterdam best is the smoke shops."

"My favorite song of 2013 is definitely 'Blurred Lines,'" he adds. He also says that three artists that have impressed him this year are "Disclosure, Daft Punk and my buddy Pharrell."

The EMAs air on MTV Sunday, Nov. 10 starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.



Photo/Video credit: Getty Images
SHARE IT ON: