ABC Fall premiere dates announced: 'Grey's Anatomy,' 'Dancing With the Stars,' and more

Greys-anatomy-Finale-ellen-pompeo-abc-320.jpgIf you want your ABC, have no fear. The alphabet net has officially announced their premiere dates for returning favorites like "Grey's Anatomy," "Modern Family," and of course, "Dancing With the Stars." They've also scheduled their highly anticipated new shows like "Charlie's Angels" and "Once Upon a Time."

Several shows will have extended premieres. Returning comedies "The Middle" and "Modern Family" both have one-hour premiere episodes. "Last Man Standing," a new comedy, has a one-hour premiere as well. "Grey's Anatomy" will premiere with a two-hour episode, with its companion "Private Practice" premiering the following week. "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition" will have a special two-hour series premiere on its old night, Sunday, before moving to Friday nights in October.

Find their full premiere schedule below. Which shows do you plan to tune in for come autumn?

Friday, September 16, 2011

10:00 p.m.:   20/20 - Season Premiere

Monday, September 19, 2011

8:00 p.m.: DANCING WITH THE STARS - Season Premiere

10:00 p.m.: CASTLE - Season Premiere

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

9:00 p.m.: DANCING WITH THE STARS THE RESULTS SHOW - Season Premiere

10:00 p.m.: BODY OF PROOF - Season Premiere

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

8:00 p.m.: THE MIDDLE - Special One-Hour Season Premiere

9:00 p.m.: MODERN FAMILY - Special One-Hour Season Premiere

10:00 p.m.: REVENGE - Series Premiere

Thursday, September 22, 2011

8:00 p.m.: CHARLIE'S ANGELS - Series Premiere

9:00 p.m.: GREY'S ANATOMY - Special Two-Hour Season Premiere

Sunday, September 25, 2011

7:00 p.m.: EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION - Special Two-Hour Season Premiere

9:00 p.m.: DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES - Season Premiere

10:00 p.m.: PAN AM - Series Premiere

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

8:30 p.m.: SUBURGATORY - Series Premiere

9:30 p.m.: HAPPY ENDINGS - Season Premiere

Thursday, September 29, 2011

10:00 p.m.: PRIVATE PRACTICE - Season Premiere

Sunday, October 2, 2011

7:00 p.m.: AMERICA'S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS - Season Premiere

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

8:00 p.m.: LAST MAN STANDING - Special One-Hour Series Premiere

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

8:30 p.m.: MAN UP - Series Premiere

Friday, October 21, 2011

8:00 p.m.: EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION - New Night & Time Period

Sunday, October 23, 2011

8:00 p.m:   ONCE UPON A TIME - Series Premiere
Photo/Video credit: ABC
SHARE IT ON: