Cartoon Network's Hall of Game Awards: Full winners list

The fourth annual Hall of Game Awards on Cartoon Network have come and gone. The show, which was hosted by NFL quarterbacks Colin Kaepernick and Cam Newton, presented awards to various athletes for a multitude of reasons, all voted on by fans.

The Hall of Game also includes awards for best team mascot, best "amped up anthem" and, of course, Most Valuable Cartoon. Check out the winners below.

Nyjah Huston, Street League Skateboarding champion

Amped Up Anthem
Fall Out Boy, "My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)"

Best Boogie
Richard Watterson (The Amazing World of Gumball)

Best Foes Forever
Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers

Captain Clutch
Richard Sherman, Seattle Seahawks

Dance Machine
Joseph Fauria, Detroit Lions

Dynamic Duo
Peyton Manning & His Wide Receivers

Fanatic Fanstars
Seattle Seahawks

In It To Win It
Victoria Azarenka, Tennis

Gnarliest Newcomer
Lance Coury (Motocross)

He Got Game
Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers

I Got Swag
Colin Kaepernick

Most Awesome Mascot
Bailey the LA Kings mascot

Most Viral Player
Titus Ashby, Trick Shot Toddler

Most Valuable Cartoon
"Adventure Time"

Queen of the Slopes
Lindsey Vonn, Olympic Skier

Rumble Royalty
John Cena (WWE)

She Got Game
Leticia Bufoni, Skateboarder

Super Siblings
Lopez Brothers

We Got Game
Miami Heat

Chris Davis, Auburn Tigers
Photo/Video credit: Getty Images