Fox sets season finale dates for 'American Idol,' 'Glee,' '24' and more

Glee-Fox-Cast-320.jpgIt's horrible when life gets in the way of TV, especially when your favorite show's season finale is on.

Fox fans, don't worry. The network has set the season finale dates for all your favorite Fox shows, reports The Futon Critic.

Check out the list below, then let everyone know when you're busy:

Monday, April 5
8:00/7:00c - "24" (Back-to-Back New Episodes - Special Time)

Saturday, April 24
11:00/10:00c - "The Wanda Sykes Show" (Season Finale)

Friday, April 30
8:00/7:00c - "House: Broken" (Two-Hour Repeat)

Wednesday, May 5
8:00/7:00c - "Human Target" (Season Finale)

Sunday, May 9
7:00/6:00c - "'Til Death" (Season Finale)

Monday, May 17
8:00/7:00c - "House" (Season Finale)

Thursday, May 20
8:00/7:00c - "Bones" (Season Finale)
9:00/8:00c - "Fringe" (Season Finale)

Friday, May 21
9:00/8:00c - "Kitchen Nightmares" (Season Finale)

Sunday, May 23
8:00/7:00c - "The Simpsons" (Season Finale)
8:30/7:30c - "The Cleveland Show" (Season Finale)
9:00/8:00c - "Family Guy" (One-Hour Season Finale)

Monday, May 24
8:00/7:00c - "24" (Two-Hour Season Finale - Special Time)

Wednesday, May 26
8:00/7:00c - "American Idol" (127-Minute Season Finale - Special Time)

Tuesday, June 8
9:00/8:00c - "Glee" (Season Finale)

Which finales are you most looking forward to?

Follow Zap2it on Twitter, @TheRealJethro on Twitter, and Zap2it on Facebook for all your movies, TV and celebrity news.

Related:

'American Idol's' Simon Cowell on his replacement: 'Got to be good looking'
'American Idol' experts pick Top 24 frontrunners
Top 24 Idols get social media sites this year
24 Things We Know So Far About 'American Idol' Season 9

Photo credit: FOX

SHARE IT ON: