'Hollywood Uncensored': Sam Rubin hosts stars Paul Giamatti, Virginia Madsen, director Danny Boyle

zap-hollywooduncensored-sideways.jpgKTLA's entertainment man of the hour, Sam Rubin (and Zap2it's proverbial broadcast partner-in-crime) hosts some of the industry's most critically acclaimed stars on the latest edition of Reelz Channel's " Hollywood Uncensored."

The always-lively conversation and debate on a range of the hottest weekly topics, as well as respective guest's projects, includes: Reunited " Sideways" co-stars Paul Giamatti and Virginia Madsen along with J ohn Hawkes and award-winning director Danny Boyle ("127 Hours," "Slumdog Millionaire").

The must-watch episode airs this Saturday (Dec. 11 at 11 a.m. EST/ 8 a.m PST and again on Sunday (Dec. 12) at 6:30 p.m. EST/ 3:30 p.m.  PST on Reelz Channel.


  

Please check local listings for channel information. The show is available from providers DirecTV, Dish Network as well Time Warner.

SHARE IT ON: