'Next Food Network Star' fan voting opens: Who has your votes?

food-network-star-voting.jpg
Audience voting opens at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT for "The Next Food Network Star" Sunday, July 15. The Food Network is giving viewers a chance to choose which finalist and mentor - Alton Brown, Giada De Laurentiis or Bobby Flay - gets the grand prize: their own show, which will be produced by their superstar mentor.

The voting closes Tuesday, July 17 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, so vote early and often. The winner will be announced during the "Next Food Network Star" finale airing Sunday, July 22 at 9 p.m. ET/PT. You can vote here at the "Food Network Star" official site.

The four finalists, as determined by Sunday night's episode, are Martie Duncan, Yvan Lemoine, Michele Ragussis and Justin Warner. Who will you be voting for?

Photo/Video credit: Food Network
SHARE IT ON: