'Once Upon a Time,' 'Scandal' and more ABC season finale dates for 2013

scandal-season-finale-date.jpgABC has announced season finale dates for most of its prime-time lineup, starting in late march ( "The Neighbors") and rolling through the end of May.

The Alphabet joins CBS, FOX and NBC in setting finale dates. Here is ABC's finale schedule:

Wednesday, March 27

8:30 p.m. "The Neighbors"

Wednesday, April 17


8 p.m. "Suburgatory" (one hour)

Thursday, May 2

8 p.m. "Wife Swap"

Sunday, May 5

10 p.m. "Red Widow"

Tuesday, May 7

8 p.m. "Splash"

Sunday, May 12

8 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
9 p.m. "Revenge" (two hours)

Monday, May 13


10 p.m. "Castle"

Thursday, May 16


9 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"
10 p.m. "Scandal"

Friday, May 17

9 p.m. "Shark Tank"

Sunday, May 19

7 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"

Monday, May 20


8 p.m. "Dancing With the Stars" performance show

Tuesday, May 21


8 p.m. "Dancing With the Stars" results (two hours)

Wednesday, May 22


8 p.m. "The Middle"
9 p.m. "Modern Family"
10 p.m. "Nashville"

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

10 p.m. "Body of Proof" 
Photo/Video credit: ABC
SHARE IT ON: