Oscars 2010: Join Zap2it's live chat

alec-baldwin-steve-martin-oscars-02-2010-320.jpgThe 82nd Annual Academy Awards provides an embarrassment of Hollywood riches this year.

Not only do we get 10 best picture nominees, but we're also treated to the comic stylings of two Oscar hosts: Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin.

Do you think this is overkill? Vent to us. Maybe you're tired of hearing about "Avatar" and "The Hurt Locker"? Well, share that too. Or maybe you have an issue with the presenters saying "And the winner is ..." this year? Let us know.

Bookmark this page, tune into ABC and join us for our live chat of the Oscars on Sunday, March 7. Even though the program doesn't start till 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT., we're kicking off the chat an hour earlier 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT so we can talk red carpet. 




Follow Zap2itHanh on TwitterZap2it on Twitter and Facebook for the latest movies, TV and celeb news

Related:


Oscars 2010: 'And the winner is ...' returns

Oscars 2010 nominees
Oscars 2010 predictions: Experts expect an 'Avatar,' 'Hurt Locker' showdown
Zap2it's full Oscars coverage

Photo credit: ABC

SHARE IT ON: