Sounds like Shenae Grimes has some major beef with the '90210' finale

shenae-grimes-90210-100th-episode.jpg Shenae Grimes, a.k.a. Annie Wilson, a.k.a. the Shannen Doherty character of The CW's "90210" reboot, is finally ready to talk about the end of her five-year run on the CW soap. The actress announced on her website that she's hosting a fan Q&A where she'll answer all your burning questions about her time on the show and what it's really like to end such a big chapter in her life.

It sounds like she's got some major beef to settle with the end of that show: "I want to candidly speak out about my experience with YOU, my loyal fans who are looking for the same closure I didn't find with our finale," she writes. "While things have been written in the press, I've remained pretty tight-lipped as I mourned the end of an intense journey with the show...until now."

Grimes will host an hourlong live chat on Saturday, Nov. 16 via her new app, the Two Halves Channel, at noon PT (3 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. GMT). From now until Friday evening, you can submit videos with your questions on the app, and she'll answer them the following day.
Photo/Video credit: The CW
SHARE IT ON: