Farmer Wants a Wife

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
This reality-show spin on ``Green Acres'' takes 10 ``city girls'' who are fed up with bad dates and are open to a big change -- including trying to impress a likable, hardworking farmer who thinks he might find happiness with one of them. These ladies better put on their game faces, though, because scoring points with their farm fella means keeping country hours, driving a tractor, not blowing their cool with large and cranky farm animals and, of course, making it through a rustic bingo night.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 30 April 2008 Genres: Reality, Romance

"A Family Affair" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Farmer Picks a Wife" Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos