The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency

54 Episodes | See full episode list »
Janice goes back to basics and, in an effort to really develop her models, she requires that they all live together in a ``model house'' -- much as she had to do in her own early days in the business. Much to the models' surprise and chagrin, she announces that she will live there as well, to keep an eye on what they eat before a big shoot and to monitor their partying.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 June 2006 Genres: Reality, Entertainment, Fashion Time Period: 2000s

"You're Fired" Season 2 : Episode 8
"Crash and Return" Season 2 : Episode 9

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos